Profesori

Lector Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

olivia.andrei@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Olivia Andrei

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

daniela.andron@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Daniela-Roxana Andron

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

alina.ionescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Alina-Geanina Ionescu

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

carmen.duse@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Carmen-Sonia Duse

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

daniela.cretu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Daniela-Maria Crețu

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

diana.mihaescu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Diana-Maria Mihăescu

Lector Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

alina.mag@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Alina-Georgeta Mag

Lector. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

stefania.kifor@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Stefania Kifor

Lector Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

ioana.marcut@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Ioana-Gabriela Mărcuț

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

gabriela.gruber@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Victoria-Gabriela Gruber

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

daniel.mara@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Daniel Mara

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

liana.iunesch@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Liana-Regina Iunesch

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

adriana.nicu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Adriana Nicu

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

carmenmaria.chisiu@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Carmen-Maria Chișiu

Conf. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

sara.konnerth@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Sara Konnerth

Prof. Univ. Dr.

Pedagogia Învățământului Primar și Preșcolar

lucia.mara@ulbsibiu.ro

Read More

Elena-Lucia Mara